農生中心相片 點選關閉

學術諮詢委員會

Richard A. Dixon
Richard A. Dixon

Distinguished Research Professor
Department of Biological Sciences University of North Texas, USA
Richard.Dixon@unt.edu

Michel Delseny
Michel Delseny

Professor Emeritus
Plant Genome and Development Lab University of Perpignan, France
delseny@univ-perp.fr

Savithramma Dinesh-Kumar
Savithramma Dinesh-Kumar

Department Chair & Professor
Department of Plant Biology College of Biological Sciences University of California, Davis, USA
spdineshkumar@ucdavis.edu

Thomas Efferth
Thomas Efferth

Professor & Chair
Department of Pharmaceutical Biology Institute of Pharmacy and Biochemistry Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany
efferth@uni-mainz.de

Teh-hui Kao
Teh-hui Kao

Academician/Distinguished Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Pennsylvania State University, USA
txk3@psu.edu

Enrico Martinoia
Enrico Martinoia

Professor
Department of Plant and Microbial Biology University of Zurich, Switzerland
Enrico.Martinoia@botinst.uzh.ch

J. Chris Pires
J. Chris Pires

Dean
International Plant Science Center & Chief Scientific Officer New York Botanical Garden
jcpires@nybg.org

Lu-Hai Wang
Lu-Hai Wang

Academician/Vice President & Chair Professor
China Medical University, Taiwan
luhaiwang@mail.cmu.edu.tw

Jean-Luc Wolfender
Jean-Luc Wolfender

Professor
Phytochemistry and Bioactive Natural Products Research Unit School of Pharmaceutical Sciences University of Geneva, Switzerland
jean-luc.wolfender@unige.ch