ABRC Assistant Research Fellow Dr. Ming-Jung Liu awarded the 2022 Ta-You Wu Memorial Award

Assistant Research Fellow Dr. Ming-Jung Liu is among the recipients of the 2022 Ta-You Wu Memorial Award, the National Science and Technology Council (NSTC) announced recently.

The Ta-You Wu Memorial Award, established by NSTC, commemorates the contribution of atomic and nuclear theoretical physicist Dr. Ta-You Wu to the development of science and technology research. It aims to nurture young and upcoming researchers by providing each recipient with a one-time cash prize.

Previously Director Kuo-Chen Yeh (2002), Research Fellow Ming-Tsair Chan (2004), Associate Research Fellow Yu-Liang Yang (2016), and Associate Research Fellow Ho-Ming Chen (2017) of ABRC all received the award.